All Customer Reviews for "HJC CL-Max II Helmet - Black"

Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Reviewer: Brent R. Maxfield (Randolph, Vermont) 6.3.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


nice helmet
As nice as I could expect.Very very satisfied. Real easy doing business. It was all good

Reviewer: Roger Beardsley (Columbia City, Oregon) 4.28.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Service
I had 1 little hicup with my order, and it was handled effectively and timely. I love the helmet. I would buy again from Helmet City!

Reviewer: Quella Davis (Wadley, Georgia) 2.25.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Birthday Gift
I purchased this helmet for my boyfriend for his birthday. He has full face helmets but I wanted to get him a flip-up. I saw other reviews that said this helmet was cut small so i took their advice and ordered a size up and it fits him perfectly. This is a great helmet and the price is reasonable. Shipping was amazing. I ordered on a Tuesday and it was at my house on Thursday right on time for his birthday.

Reviewer: Jim A (Tarentum, Pa) 10.16.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Nice helmet for the money
Payed about the same price for the same helmet 8 years ago but without bluetooth capability. The flip up front is a great feature so I'd recomend this helmet.

Reviewer: DR Stuart (, ) 3.27.2013

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Wonderful Fit.
I took the advice from other reviews, measured my head, looked at the size chart. Normally I would choose an XL or XXL but went with the XXXL. Fits like it was made for me. The only 'glitch' I have found so far is the two vents on top-sides do not seal at all. While they are small they will let some rain in. I have yet to extensively test the helmet but am looking forward to it.

Reviewer: Doug (Kettle Falls, WA) 3.5.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Great Helmet
Very good fitting, great air flow, good visability & good price. Fast S/H too. Very happy with entire transaction.

Reviewer: Luis (, Texas) 1.15.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Exquisite helmet!!
I got this helmet with the chatterbox and it is simply awesome! Going a "Legal" 90 MPH and could still hear my music! Very comfortable. I purchased everything through the phone and was happy to hear they do military discounts. I would recommend this helmet and chatterbox to everyone!

Reviewer: Dan S. (Tempe, AZ) 5.29.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


HJC CL14 Flip Front
Good quality. Helmet City had the helmet(s) to me within about 4 days (from order submission to the knock on the door). The sizes run smaller than in HJC helmets past. Size XL for this helmet was more like a "L" so that one became my wife's new helmet. I ended up purchasing a second helmet Size XXL, for which they charge you a few dollars more. Other than that, it functions well and is hardly noticeable. It feels lighter than the full face CL 14 that I purchased in 05.

Reviewer: C.D. D. (Enid, Ok) 5.26.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Quiet Ride
What a great peaceful ride!! The Max II kept out the normal road noise to a large degree and fit nice for the size indicated. The tinted face shield provided a good view and kept the bright road glare down to a soothing level. I have not acquired a bluetooth devise yet, but will soon. I rate this helmet and shield as a great investment.

Reviewer: Dave (Mesa, AZ) 5.25.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


The Best
I been riding for 45 years and had lots of helmets. This is best I ever had.

Back to HJC CL-Max II Helmet - Black

Clearance

Shop Clearance

Deeply Discounted and Open Box Merchandise.

Shop Now

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

A perfect gift for any motorcycle enthusiast.

Buy Now

We Now Ship To Canada!

We Now Ship To Canada!

Copyright © 2014 Helmet City. All rights reserved.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services