All Customer Reviews for "HJC CL-Max II Helmet - Pearl White"

Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Reviewer: john (Dallas, Texas) 7.16.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Super value
A great helmet at a very reasonable price. This is my third purchase of this model and I've worn them on many long rides. Great fit and good venting make for a comfortable experience.

Reviewer: David Menchaca (Pinehurst, Texas) 5.13.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Super D
The helmet is awesome very comfortable keeps my head very cool. Thank you. I would definitely buy another one.

Reviewer: L. H. Grissom (Freeport, New York) 4.2.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


My modular helmet
At Helmet City I was able to find the helmet I wanted in the exact color I wanted and the price was very reasonable. On top of all of that, the shipping was free and I received my helmet within a couple of days. Excellent!!!!

Reviewer: willie wasson (Sturgis, ms) 5.1.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Awesome Helmet
I purchased the HJC CL-MA ll helmet and it is the best fitting helmet I have worn. The fact that the whole face raises with just a thumb click is great. I would buy it again for sure.

Reviewer: chris Pitel (Butuan City, Philippines) 8.14.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Saved my life!!
Was on a so called Hwy here in the Philippines and hit a un-lit bad spot in the drainage ditch of the highway. Fell in a hole four feet deep. Broke my arm in half but not a mark on my face..helmet..No HJC is a god send. Need to get another helmet. The one I got was 3 day's old. Please Help.HJC.

Reviewer: Duane Jensen (McCarley, MS) 3.2.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


great helmet with a reasonable price
I own two helmets: a Shoei full-face and the HJC CL-Max II. I use them both. Love the modular and use it most of the time. For the money, I like the hjc cl-max II. The only difference I detect (and it is not that significant) is wind noise. The shoei full face is a little quieter. You will not go wrong investing your money in the cl-max II. If I had purchased the cl-max II first , I would not have purchased the expensive shoei.

Reviewer: Dean Z (Brookfield, WI) 5.26.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Bought for cooler riding
I bought this helmet for my 40 minute ride to work on cool days. But then I lost my job. But the weather here in WI always provides a cool day here and there, so I have worn it twice now, and it's nice. I have never spent this much on a helmet before, but I am impressed with it's comfort and ease of use. I recommend it.

Reviewer: Dave (Mesa, AZ) 5.25.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


The Best
I been riding for 45 years and had lots of helmets. This is best I ever had.

Back to HJC CL-Max II Helmet - Pearl White

Clearance

Shop Clearance

Deeply Discounted and Open Box Merchandise.

Shop Now

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

A perfect gift for any motorcycle enthusiast.

Buy Now

We Now Ship To Canada!

We Now Ship To Canada!

Copyright © 2014 Helmet City. All rights reserved.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services