All Customer Reviews for "HJC CL-Max II Helmet - White"

Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Reviewer: randy kleis (aptos, ca) 5.22.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


comfortable and easy
Its nice to have a full face helmet with a lift-up chin bar. Well designed, quiet.

Reviewer: William Schink (San Manuel, AZ) 9.25.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


HJC helmet
This helmet is a replacement for a HJC CL Max that I've used for several years and loved it. One of the little plastic pieces that held the visor on broke so I had to replace it. This one is every bit as good and fits even better, I'm one happy SOB.

Reviewer: Carlos Ayub (Chihuahua, Chihuahua) 8.9.2012

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


A GOOD HELMET FOR THE PRICE
Pienso que es un casco bueno y barato, solo le falta el visor del sol. Pero por el precio esta muy bien

Reviewer: bert bahnson (advance, nc) 3.6.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


comfort
Great helmet, very comfortable and visibility is superb. Highly recommended. Bert B.

Reviewer: Finman911 (Sparks, Nevada) 3.5.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Great Helmet
I have about 1500 miles wearing this helmet. Great in the summer when it is hot. Allows for cooling at stoplights by flipping it up. The helmet seals well and is quiet on the highway. Went riding with a group during Street Vibration and was glad to have the full face option when it started raining hard. I have a CL16 and like this one better. Now my wife wants a flip up style.

Reviewer: Noel Putaansuu (Edmonds, wa) 3.5.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


My First Full Face with an opening face
Used my helmet twice now, a bit cold outside for riding. I can put my glasses on after I put my helmet on. I can talk to people by raising the front shield without taking off my helmet, It fits tight. I found the vent controls.

Reviewer: Robert E (Brandon, MS) 10.3.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Works Like It Should
Involved in an accident while wearing this helmet. The helmet offered excellent protection and took the impact and scratches my head and face would have taken otherwise. I'm ordering another!

Reviewer: Dave (Mesa, AZ) 5.25.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


The Best
I been riding for 45 years and had lots of helmets. This is best I ever had.

Back to HJC CL-Max II Helmet - White

Clearance

Shop Clearance

Deeply Discounted and Open Box Merchandise.

Shop Now

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

A perfect gift for any motorcycle enthusiast.

Buy Now

We Now Ship To Canada!

We Now Ship To Canada!

Copyright © 2014 Helmet City. All rights reserved.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services