All Customer Reviews for "HJC CL-33 Helmet - Silver"

Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Reviewer: George Dvorak (Wales, Wisconsin) 4.29.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


First Helmet
I was skeptical at first, however I was proven wrong, the helmet is outstanding, fits well, came as advertised 2 days after I ordered it, and at a bargain price!

Reviewer: Forest (Las Vegas, NV) 10.4.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Again !!!!!!!!!!!
You guys are the best at doing what you say you will do with a quality product

Reviewer: Chris (Newton, MA) 9.16.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Amazing fast delivery
got the helmet within 24 hours with regular shipping.

Reviewer: Joseph Kluck (Chelmsford, Ma) 8.13.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


HJC Helmet
Ordered on a Tuesday A.M. and it was delivered on Wednesday P.M. with free shipping. Helmet was perfect new condition as described. Helmet City price was lower than any of my local stores for exact same product. Triple A+ rating from me.

Reviewer: bill buckley (foxboro, MA) 7.9.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Great helmet
Great helmet for a low price. Thank you!

Reviewer: FERNANDO ROSARIO DE JESUS (Carolina, Puerto Rico) 5.3.2013

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


HJC CL-33
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE.

Reviewer: Arlene Eaton (Iowa Park, Texas) 12.26.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


HJC CL-33 Helmet - Silver
This was a Christmas Present for my husband. He loves it. It is very light weight and actually fits him very well. I would highly recommend you guys to all of our friends.

Reviewer: Ken (Salt Lake City, Utah) 10.9.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Good helmet, great service!
The Helmet City sizing chart works great and is right on. Even so, my wife and I went to a local dealer to see the helmet and to check sizing. We liked the helmets, but we're shocked to see that Helmet City sells the identical helmet for $50 less. So we saved a hundred bucks. And they arrived very quickly, less than 72 hours. Very impressive service.

Reviewer: Mary (Fayetteville, Georgia) 9.12.2012

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Satisfied
The only previous experience I have with helmets(for scooter) was one without a shield so it was pretty noisy. This helmet has a shield and I really like it. The fit is perfect. It is a bit noisy but I have nothing else to compare it to so it seems very acceptable to me.

Reviewer: Steve (Los Angeles, Ca.) 3.2.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Huge eye port!!!
Fits well, looks good and I can SEE!

Back to HJC CL-33 Helmet - Silver

Clearance

Shop Clearance

Deeply Discounted and Open Box Merchandise.

Shop Now

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

A perfect gift for any motorcycle enthusiast.

Buy Now

We Now Ship To Canada!

We Now Ship To Canada!

Copyright © 2014 Helmet City. All rights reserved.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services