All Customer Reviews for "HJC IS-Max Bluetooth Helmet - Anthracite"

Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Reviewer: Dennis (Scottsdale, AZ) 7.22.2014

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


Wrong helmet
I ordered a HJC modular helmet and what they sent was a RF1200 Shoei. Worth a whole lot more, but is not modular and I didn't like it. Called, told them I was leaving on a bike trip in 2 days. I had the correct helmet the next day and a new label to mail the wrong one back. That is what service is. Mistakes happen but take care of them when they do. Excellent.

Reviewer: Mark Haley (moon, pa) 7.10.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Great Helmet for the Money
Excellent helmet, particularly like the fact that the chin guard raises up and that it has built in sun visor. Very impressed by the quality and the design

Reviewer: Howard Giemsoe (Mesa, Az.) 1.21.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


sun screen
I like this helmet. Now that I have converted the pale green eye shade to a black out visor. I ride a quad in dusty areas in Arizona. I cut the eye shade of 1 inch at the arc of the nose notch and tapering to nothing at a total length of 9 inches. The sun is low in the sky in the winter and in the early morning in the hot summer when we then. I painted it black .

Reviewer: Sheila Marques (Nashua, New Hampshire) 12.18.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


HJC HELMETS
Very easy to order from your site. Linnea was wonderful to work with and we will definitely purchase from your company again.

Reviewer: Tim Cooper (El Paso, TX) 9.11.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Happy
Nice Helmet, my second HJC.

Reviewer: MIke Jarrell (Massillon, OH) 5.5.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Great Helmet, Great Price, Great Service
Love the retractable sunshield with two deployed positions since the lowest hits my nose. Quieter than the full face I'm replacing. It stays solidly on my head at 70 mph. My Vega Summit II did fit very well but wanted to lift off my head above 50 mph. Helmet city was hassle free, best price and fast delivery.

Reviewer: Fred Stringer (Vacaville, CA) 3.13.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


HJC IS-Max Review
This is the first Flip-up helemt that I've ever had. I like this helmet. I have communications for my bike and these helmets were so easy to attach them to it. They have pockets in the helmets for the speakers. The color is great. I always buy HJC helmets. It is a great value for the money.

Reviewer: Steven L (Woodway, TX) 5.25.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Nice for the price!
I have bought several HJC helmets over many years and this IS-Max is the best one yet for me. I haven't got the Bluetooth module yet, so I can't speak to that, but overall the quality of this helmet is great. Also, Helmet City's pricing and service is top notch. The sunshield on my helmet was scratched somehow in transit and Helmet City sent me a replacement sunshield no questions asked. I really appreciate that kind of service. If your looking for a new flip-up helmet at a great price, I highly recommend the HJC IS-Max Bluetooth.

Back to HJC IS-Max Bluetooth Helmet - Anthracite

Clearance

Shop Clearance

Deeply Discounted and Open Box Merchandise.

Shop Now

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

A perfect gift for any motorcycle enthusiast.

Buy Now

We Now Ship To Canada!

We Now Ship To Canada!

Copyright © 2014 Helmet City. All rights reserved.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services