All Customer Reviews for "HJC IS-Max Bluetooth Helmet - Black"

Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Reviewer: Brian (Bellaire, TX) 1.22.2014

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


HJC Helmet review
Good product for the money. The sizing seems a little small. Glad I ordered a 3X. But most helmets are that way. Fit and finish are good. but the latch seems a little weak

Reviewer: darryl miltimore (dalton, ga.) 10.1.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


hjc flip face helmet
this helmet is great. like the flip-up and don't have to wear sun glasses under the shield. and your 2-day shipping was great too. i couldn't be happier. thanks, darryl

Reviewer: Renato daSilva (Norwalk, CT) 9.27.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Exceptional Service
I m very happy with my new helmet and also you guys rock with delivery time, I got my helmet in two days. Thanks.

Reviewer: Janice Nishimoto (Larkspur, CA) 4.12.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Awsome Fit !!!
This helmet is awesome, I tried on lots of them before deciding on this one. If you're looking for style and comfort I highly recommend it. Thanks for having them available to try on at the International Motorcycle Show. Ride On !!

Reviewer: Dan Brah (hartford, wisconsin) 3.19.2012

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5


is my head that fat?
it's the only XXXL helmet out of several different brand names, that would fit my head. I like it. it's cool looking. I think this modular helmet is slick. manufacturers of helmets need to revise their helmet sizing.

Reviewer: Marian Williams (Valatie, NY) 3.13.2012

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Tons of features
I can't say enough about the integrated sun visor! No more fumbling for sunglasses when you are in and out of the sun and shade. This helmet is also light weight and comfortable.

Reviewer: Dave Oren (Lino Lakes, Minnesota) 11.16.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Go Fast and Safe by being able to SEE
You can't be safe and fast if you can't see. The integrated sun shield allow riding from day to night with a touch of a button. No compromises in a tinted shield. It easily transitions from the road to the snow with a double lens clear shield for the cold I am planning on using the blue tooth for streaming music not to have some one talking in my ear while dodging trees through the woods on my sled.

Reviewer: Gordon N (Seattle, WA) 5.25.2011

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Best Helmet I've ever owned!
This helmet is very comfortable, reasonably quiet, and so practical. I love the flip down sunshade, the flip-up chin, and the top-quality paint. I do wish it were fully painted without the plastic section up top, but that's a small issue. It felt a little too tight at first, and I almost returned it, but after wearing it a couple of weeks, it is now a perfect fit. Haven't fitted a bluetooth device to it yet

Back to HJC IS-Max Bluetooth Helmet - Black

Clearance

Shop Clearance

Deeply Discounted and Open Box Merchandise.

Shop Now

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

A perfect gift for any motorcycle enthusiast.

Buy Now

We Now Ship To Canada!

We Now Ship To Canada!

Copyright © 2014 Helmet City. All rights reserved.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services