All Customer Reviews for "Shoei J-Cruise Helmet - White"

Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Write a review and share your thoughts with others.


Reviewer: mel davenport (cottontown, TN) 6.7.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Great quality, wrong size
I currently own a Shoei Multitec modular, and wanted a cooler summer helmet. The J-Cruise arrived within a few days, and is obviously a very well made, high quality item. But...the XL, which should fit me, is too small/tight for my head. Keep in mind that the Shoei shell material is quite stiff, and doesn't flex much at all around the cheek and jaw area.

Reviewer: John Mack (Snohomish, Washington) 6.6.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Shoei Helmet II
Well packed, quality item, but expensive. Easy to order on line; can't beat the shipping time. This is the second helmet I have ordered from Helmet City. Do you have any military or senior discounts for future orders?

Reviewer: Kari (Snohomish, WA) 4.23.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Best helmet for me
This helmet is more comfortable than any others I tried. The design gives safety without the claustrophobic feel of a full face helmet. The sun shade is so easy to use! (Now, we just need some sun here in the Northwest). The shipping was fast, and it arrived in perfect condition - my husband actually called to thank Helmet City for such great service!

Reviewer: John Rousselle (Lafayette, IN) 3.28.2014

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Something is wrong.
Really nice helmet but there is a problem. It doesn't sit correctly on my head, it is turned to the right. I have returned it in hope that the next one will be correct.

Reviewer: Rebekah Ranes (Sedona, AZ) 8.28.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


I look so cool!
My first Vespa scooter needed my first motorcycle helmet. I was overwhelmed with the great reviews of Shoei helmets so I dove in and bought one. My head is already larger than most so I thought I may feel really silly with a helmet on.. but WOW.. I actually look COOL! I'm so inspired by this beautiful helmet and I can't wait to show it off. It is super comfortable and well made and that why I bought this over other brands. I can skimp in other departments but I care a lot about the comfort and well being of my head. Thanks Helmet City for the easy size exchange.

Reviewer: Tom Farmer (Bethesda, Maryland) 6.24.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


my V-Rod summer riding helmet
The J- Cruise is a 5 STAR Helmet all the way from FIT to Finish. The air flow in side the helmet is SUPER! And it is great at high speeds. Vis is also 5star This is my 3rd Shoei from Helmetcity.com The Best price and shipping you can get !

Reviewer: James J Ferraldo (Covington Twp, PA) 6.22.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Shoei J-Cruise
I bought a Shoei RJ Platinum-R helmet from Helmet City in 2009. I just bought my wife an HJC FG-Jet helmet from Helmet City a few weeks ago. I decided I should have a new helmet for Fathers Day and bought the Shoei J-Cruise. My first Shoei was excellent and the new J-Cruise is even better. The fit is great and the two shields work flawlessly. I also need the removable liner because I perspire a lot. The vents do a great cooling job. You can actually feel the airflow over your head. Shoei is a premium helmet and worth the price if you do a lot of riding. I would recommend it too anyone who is particular about their head gear. I also have to say that Helmet City is fabulous to deal with. Buy from them once and you won't but from anyone else. Jim from NE PA

Reviewer: Bernard Schmidt (New Ulm, Mn) 5.14.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


My 4th Shoei Helmet
The Shoei J-Cruise helmet is great. I love the 2 shields, especially the half tinted one. The fit is great, a little snug around my ears but is getting better as I wear it. I took out the ear inserts so I have more room. I like that Shoei makes a helmet to fits a normal shaped head. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for the dual function shields. Great value for the money. Good Job!!!!

Reviewer: Tim Howell (Las Vegas, Nevada) 4.3.2013

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5


Excellent srevice
I received my helmet from Helmet City in two days as promised, just in time for my trip to Arizona. I have recommended Helmet City to my friends. Thanks for your great service.

Back to Shoei J-Cruise Helmet - White

Clearance

Shop Clearance

Deeply Discounted and Open Box Merchandise.

Shop Now

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

A perfect gift for any motorcycle enthusiast.

Buy Now

We Now Ship To Canada!

We Now Ship To Canada!

Copyright © 2014 Helmet City. All rights reserved.

Site Design and Development by Miva Merchant Professional Services